Job Board         Join Now

Thank you to our past Presidents!

Past Presidents

Kevin O'Neil        1997 

Keith Terry        1997 - 2001

Mike Perriens        2002

Tom Westgate        2003

Aaron Kik        2004

Malinda Barr        2005 - 2008

Matt Sloan        2009 - 2010

Mike Kent|Nicki Hale        2011 - 2013

Dennis Louney        2014

Lisa Schroeder        2015

Tom Conway        2016 

Marsha Madle        2017

Kevin Damesworth             2018

Kellie Garrett                 2019

Jennifer Bennett        2020

Kirk Byrens                2021

Nate Kirk                          2022

A special thank you to all of those who have served as President of the Meridian Area Business Association.  It is through their time to volunteer and steadfast leadership , that MABA has continued to be the leading business organization in the greater Meridian Area for over 20 years. MABA continues this tradition of excellence with the current president and is always looking to become a better organization.

If you would like to serve in a leadership position, please connect with a current board member. 

Meridian Area Business Association

MABA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization
P.O. Box 234, Okemos, MI 48805
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software